Counsel for the appellant present. Mr. Kabir Ullah Khattak, Additional Advocate General alongwith Riaz Superintend for respondents present.

This case was heard by us on 10.05.2022 and judgment was reserved for 30.05.2022, but because of non availability of the bench on 30.05.2022, the order could not be recorded and announced. The matter was fixed for today but learned counsel for the appellant submitted an application that in view of the judgment of the august Supreme Court of Pakistan reported as 1996 SCMR 669, the matter was to be reheard and a request was made by learned counsel of the appellant for its rehearing by fixing on 14.10.2022 before D.B. Adjourned accordingly to 14.10.2022.

(Fareeha Paul) Member (E) (Kalim Arshad Khan) Chairman

14th Oct., 2022

Because of strike of the Bar, this matter is adjourned to 25.11.2022. Office is directed to notify the next date on the notice board as well as the website of the Tribunal.

(Fareena Paul) Member (E)

(Kalim Arshad Khan) Chairman





Counsel for the appellant present. Mr. Kabirullah Khattak, Addl. Advocate General for the respondents present.

Learned counsel for the appellant sought adjournment in order to further prepare the brief. Adjourned. To come up for arguments on 31.01.2023 before the D.B.

(Fareeha Paul) Member (E) (Rozina Rehman) Member (J)

31st Jan, 2023

Appellant alongwith clerk of learned counsel for the appellant present. Mr. Naseer-ud-Din Shah, Assistant Advocate General for the respondents present.

Case was called before the strike time and the appellant had assured that he is making presence of his counsel but he could not nor application for adjournment is made. This case is being adjourned and lingering on by the appellant on one pretext or the other, it is, therefore, lastly adjourned on payment of cost of Rs. 5000/-. In case the appellant failed to assure the presence of his learned counsel and arguments on the next date, the case will be decided on the available record without arguments. To gome up for arguments on 11.05.2023 before D.B.

(Muhammad Akbar Khan) Member (E) (Kalim Arshad Khan) Chairman