28.02.2023

Learned counsel for the appellant present. Mr. Shah Fahad, S.I (Legal) alongwith Mr. Muhammad Riaz Khan Paindakhel, Assistant Advocate General for the respondents present.

Learned counsel for the appellant sought adjournment for preparation of arguments. Adjourned. To come up for arguments on 14.03.2023 before the D.B. Parcha Peshi given to the parties.

GC TARRED

(Fareeha Paul) Member (E)

(Salah-ud-Din) Member (J)

14.03.2023

Junior to counsel for the appellant present. Mr. Syed Asif Ali Shah, Deputy District Attorney for respondents present.

Junior to counsel for the appellant requested for adjournment on the ground that his senior counsel is busy in Hon'ble Peshawar High Court, Peshawar. Adjourned. To come up for arguments on 31.03.2023 before D.B. P.P given to the parties.

(Salah-Úd-Din) Member (J)

(Kalim Arshad Khan) Chairman 22nd Nov, 2022 Learned counsel for the appellant present. Mr. Muhammad Adeel Butt: AG for respondents present.

Learned counsel for the appellant was confronted with the situation that the appellant has prayed for correction in the merit list prepared by respondent No.4 (Director Educational Testing and Evaluation Agency (ETEA), Khyber Pakhtunkhwa), a private entity and annexed with the appeal as annexure-B page-9 & 10 to which he submitted that the merit list prepared by the Director Educational Testing and Evaluation Agency (ETEA), was not according to the criteria and policy prevalent at the relevant point of time but for all intents and purposes this appeal is to seek correction in the merit list prepared by a private entity and not by any of the higher authorities of the appellant. Learned counsel sought some time to assist the court on the point. Adjourned to 19.01.2023 for arguments on the point before D.B.

9

(Fareeha Paul) Member(Executive)

(Kalim Arshad Khan) Chairman

19th Jan. 2023 **SCANNED KPST Peshawara**

Lawyers are on strike today.

To come up for arguments on 28.02.2023 before the D.B. Office is directed to notify the next date on the notice board as well as the website of the Tribunal.

(Fareeha Paul Member(E)

(Rozina Rehman) Member (J)