09.12.2022

Muhammad Adeel Butt, learned Additional Advocate General Ahmad Jan S.I for respondents present.

Reply not submitted. Learned AAG sought time for submission of written reply. Last opportunity is extended subject to payment of cost of Rs. 3000/-. To come up for written reply/comments on 26.01.2023 before S.B.

Junior to counsel for the appellant present.

(Rozina Rehman) Member (J)

26.01.2023

Pashawé

Clerk of learned counsel for the appellant present. Mr. Muhammad Raziq, Head Constable alongwith Mr. Naseer-ud-Din Shah, Assistant Advocate General for official respondents present.

Reply/comments on behalf of official respondents submitted, copy of which handed over to clerk of learned counsel for the appellant. Representative of the respondents requested that cost of Rs. 3000/- shall be deposited on the next date. None present on behalf of private respondents No. 5 to 7, therefore, notices be issued to them and to come up for submission of reply/comments on their behalf as well as depositing of cost of Rs. 3000/by official respondents on 23.02.2023 before the S.B.

(Salah-Ud-Din) Member (J) 23.02.2023

Clerk of learned counsel for the appellant present. Mr. Muhammad Riaz Khan Paindakhel, Assistant Advocate General for the respondents present. None present on behalf of private respondents No. 5 to 7 despite issuance of proper notice hence proceeded ex-parte.



Reply/comments on behalf of official respondents have already been submitted through office, which are placed on file. Copy handed over to clerk of learned counsel for the appellant. To come up for rejoinder, if any, and arguments on 22.05.2023 before D.B.

> (Muhammad Akbar Khan) Member (E)

22nd May, 2023 1. Nemo for the appellant. Mr. Fazal Shah Mohmand, Additional Advocate General for the respondents present.

Counsel are on strike, therefore, the case is adjourned. Office is directed to notify the next date on the website as well as on the noticeboard. To come up for arguments on 15.08.2023 before D.B.
P.P given to the learned AAG.

(Fareeha Member (E)

(Kalim Arshad Khan) Chairman

Kaleem Ullah