40/2022

 08^{h} Feb. 2023

Learned counsel for the appellant present. Mr. Uzair Azam Khan, Additional Advocate General alongwith Muhammad Munawar, Deputy Director Commerce for the official respondents present. Counsel for private respondents No. 4 to 7, 9, 12, 13, 15 to 18, 20, 22 and 24 present.

Reply/comments on behalf of the respondents not submitted. Learned AAG and learned counsel for the private respondents sought further time. Last chance is given. Freshnotices be issued to private respondents No. 8, 10, 11, 14, 19, 21 and 23. To come up for written reply/comments of all the respondents on 29.03.2023 before the S.B.

÷

(Fareeha Paul) Member(E)



Ç.

40/22

29th March, 2023

Scanned: Krst Boshewer

Counsel for the appellant present. Mr. Fazal Shah Mohmand, Addl. AG alongwith Anwar Khan, Deputy Director. for the official respondents present and reply/comments submitted. Junior to counsel for private respondents No. 4. 5, 6, 7, 9, 10, 12, 13, 15, 16, 17, 20, 22 and 24 present and reply submitted, Placed on file and copy whereof handed over to learned counsel for the appellant. Nemo on behalf of other private respondents, hence placed exparte. To come up for rejoinder, if any, and arguments on 08.06.2023 before the D.B. Parcha Peshi given to the parties.

1997 - 1997 - 1997 - 1997 - 1997 - 1997 - 1997 - 1997 - 1997 - 1997 - 1997 - 1997 - 1997 - 1997 - 1997 - 1997 -1997 - 1997 - 1997 - 1997 - 1997 - 1997 - 1997 - 1997 - 1997 - 1997 - 1997 - 1997 - 1997 - 1997 - 1997 - 1997 -



08.06.2023

Clerk of learned counsel for the appellant present. Mr. Anwar Khan, Deputy Director alongwith Mr. Asif Masood Ali Shah, Deputy District Attorney for official respondents present. Clerk of learned counsel for private respondents No. 4 to 7, 9, 10, 12, 13, 15, 16, 17, 20, 22 & 24 present.

Clerk of learned counsel for the appellant requested for adjournment on the ground that learned counsel for the appellant is not available today due to strike of lawyers. Adjourned. To come up for arguments on 19.09.2023 before the D.B. Parcha Peshi given to the parties.

(Fareeha Paul) Member (E)

(Salah-ud-Din) Member (J)

Naeem Amin