18.05.2023

Junior of learned counsel for the appellant present. Syed Alamzeb Shah, ADEO alongwith Mr. Asad Ali Khan, Assistant Advocate General for the respondents present.

Goekawar. Krs ( Goanned File to come up for alongwith connected Service Appeal No. 930/2020 on 04.08.2023 before D.B. Parcha Peshi given to the parties.

(Muhammad Akbar Khan) Member (E) (Salah-ud-Din) Member (J)

\*kamranullah\*

- 4<sup>th</sup> August, 2023 1. Learned counsel for the appellant present. Mr. Fazal Shah Mohmand, Additional Advocate General alongwith Syed Alamzeb Shah, ADO (Lit) for the respondents present.
  - 2. Learned counsel for the appellant requested for adjournment in order to prepare the brief. Adjourned. To come up for arguments on 04.12.2023 before the D.B. PP given to the parties.

(Fareëha Paul)

Member (E)

(Rashida Bano) Member (J)

\*Kaleemullah

08<sup>th</sup> Feb, 2023

Junior of learned counsel for the appellant present. Mr. Muhammad Riaz Khan Paindakhel, Assistant Advocate General for the respondents present.

Junior of learned counsel for the appellant stated that similar appeals titled "Rahatullah etc Versus Education Department" have been fixed on 09.03.2023 before Principal Bench of this august Tribunal at Peshawar, therefore, let this appeal be fixed on the said date at Principal Bench.

Let it be fixed at Principal seat of this august Tribunal to see the nature of all the appeals at Peshawar for 09.03.2023.

Scanned Kpst Poshawar

(Salah-ud-Din) Member (J) Camp Court Swat

(Kalim Arshad Khan)
Chairman
Camp Court Swat

09<sup>th</sup> March, 2023

Junior of learned counsel for the appellant present.

Mr. Muhammad Riaz Khan Paindakhel, Assistant Advocate

General for the respondents present.

Junior of learned counsel for the appellant requested for adjournment on the ground that learned counsel for the appellant has proceeded to his native village due to some domestic engagement. Adjourned. To come up for arguments on 18.05.2023 before the D.B. Parcha Peshi given to the parties.

SCANNED POSTANED

> (Salah-ud-Din) Member (J)

(Kalim Arshad Khan) Chairman