14th Mar, 2024

1. Learned counsel for the appellant present. Mr. Muhammad Jan, District Attorney for the respondents present.

2. Learned counsel for the appellant requested for adjournment on the ground that he has not prepared the case. Adjourned but as a last chance. To come up for arguments on 20.03.2024 before D.B. P.P given

to the parties.

(Muhammad Akbar Khan) Member (E)

(Kalim Arshad Khan) Chairman

Adnan Shah

Kaleemullah

20.03.2024 1. Learned counsel for the appellant present. Mr. Muhammad Jan learned District Attorney alongwith Safi Ullah, Focal Person for the respondents present. Arguments on application heard.

2. Through the instant application the appellant requested for sine-die adjournment of the case on the ground that the appellant is abroad and could attend the court personally whose presence is essential to ascertain certain facts to arrive at a correct conclusion. The appellant is at liberty to attend the Tribunal personally or present his case through counsel. The appeal could not be adjourned sine die due to non-appearance of appellant, as this reason is not plausible, hence application is rejected. To come up for arguments on 23.04.2024 before D.B. P.P given to parties.

(Fareena Paul) Member (E)

(Rashida Bano) Member (J)

13.02.2024 1. Clerk of counsel for the appellant present. Mr. Asif Masood Ali Shah learned Deputy District Attorney for the respondents present.

> 2. Clerk of counsel for the appellant requested for adjournment on the ground that learned counsel for the appellant is busy before Hon'ble Peshawar High Court, Peshawar. Adjourned. To come up for arguments on **1**3.03.2024 before D.B. P.P given to the parties.

(Muhammad Akbar Khan) Member (E)

(Rashida Bano) Member (J)

13th Mar, 2024 1.

Special Attorney for the appellant present. Mr. Muhammad Jan, District Attorney for the respondents present.

2. Former requested for adjournment on the ground that his counsel is not available today. Last opportunity is granted. To come up for arguments on [4.03.2024 before D.B. P.P given to the parties.

(Muhammad Akbar Khan) Member (E)

(Kalim Arshad Khan) Chairman

Adnan Shah