25th Oct, 2023

1. Learned counsel for the appellant present. Mr. Asad Ali Khan learned Assistant Advocate General along with Behramand Khan, Assistant Director for the respondents present.

2. Written reply on behalf of respondent not submitted. Representative of respondents sought further time for submission of written reply. Absolute last chance is given, failing which right of submission of written reply shall be deemed as struck of. To come up for written reply/comments on 05.12.2023 before S.B. P.P given to the parties.

(Rashida Bano) Mémber (J)

05th Dec. 2023

•KoleemUllah

01. Counsel for the appellant present.Mr. Asad Ali Khan, Assistant A.G alongwith Munawar Khan, ADEO and Bahramand Khan, AD for the respondents present.

02. Reply/comments on behalf of the respondent not submitted despite absolute last chance. Another opportunity is granted to the respondents on payment of cost of Rs. // 3000/-. To come up for written reply/comments amnd cost on 16.01.2024 before the S.B. Parcha Peshi given to the parties.

(FAREEHA PAUL) Member (E)

Fazle Subhan, PS

16.01.2024

Learned counsel for the appellant present. Ms. Suriya Begum, DEO (F) Charsadda and Mr. Amjid Ali, Section Officer (Litigation) alongwith Mr. Asad Ali Khan, Assistant Advocate General for the respondents present.

Para-wise comments as well as receipt of payment of cost of Rs. 3000/- on behalf of respondents received through office. Copy of the same handed over to learned counsel for the appellant. To come up for arguments on 14.05.2024 before the D.B. Parcha Peshi given to the parties.

(Salah-ud-Din) Member (J)

Naeem Amin

14.05.2024 01. Junior to counsel for the appellant present. Mr. AsifMasood Ali Shah, Deputy District Attorney for the respondents present.

02. Learned counsel for the appellant stated that similar nature appeal No. 388/2023 was fixed for arguments on 26.06.2024 and requested that instant appeal may also be clubbed with the same. Granted. To come up for arguments on 26.06.2024 alongwith service appeal No. 388/2023 before the D.B. PP given to the parties.

(Farcena Paul) Member(E)

(Rashida Bano) Member(J)

Fazle Subhan, P.S