- 19th Feb. 2024 1. Learned counsel for the appellant and Mr. Asif Masood Ali Shah,

 Deputy District Attorney alongwith Mr. Khisro Khan Inspector for the respondents present.
 - 2. Former made a request for adjournment in order to prepare the brief. Adjourned. To come up for arguments on 12.06.2024 before D.B.P.P given to the parties.

(Fareena Paul) Member (E)

(Kalim Arshad Khan) Chairman

- 12.06.2024 1. Learned counsel for the appellant present. Mr. Asif Masood

 Ali Shah, Deputy District Attorney alongwith Qaisro Khan,

 Inspector for the respondents present.
 - 2. Learned counsel for the appellant requested for adjournment on the ground that she has not prepared the brief. Adjourned. To come up for arguments 10.09.2024 before D.B. P.P given to the parties.

(Fareeha Paul) Member (E) (Rashida Bano) Member (J)

Kaleemuliah

Mutazem Shah

25th Sept. 2023

- Nemo for the appellant. Mr. Fazal Shah Mohmand,
 Λddl. ΛG for the respondents present.
- 02. Learned ΛΛG sought adjournment in order to contact the respondents for submission of reply/comments. Granted. To come up for reply/comments and preliminary hearing on 01.11.2023 before the S.B



(FAREEHA PAUL) Member (E)

Fazle Subhan, P.S

1st Nov. 2023

- 1. Learned counsel for the appellant present and heard. Mr. Asad Ali Khan, Assistant Advocate General present. Nobody is present on behalf of appellant.
- 2. Against the impugned order of dismissal dated 13.02.2020, the appellant filed departmental appeal on 13.03.2020, which was rejected on 21.05.2020. Hence, he filed the instant service appeal. The appeal is admitted to full hearing subject to all just and legal objections, including the issue. Appellant is directed to deposit security fee within 10 days. Respondents have not filed reply/comments. They may file written reply/comments on payment of cost of Rs.10,000/- before next date of hearing, otherwise, their right for submission of comments shall be deemed as struck off. To come up for arguments on 19.02.2024 before D.B. P.P given to the parties.

(Kalim Arshad Khan) Chairman

*Mutazem Shah *