- 06.09.2024 1. Petitioner in person present. Mr. Arshad Azam, Assistant Advocate
 General alongwith Mr. Shahbaz Khan, Section Officer for the respondents present.
 - 2. Reply/comments on behalf of respondents not submitted. On previous so many occasions opportunities were granted to the respondents to submit reply/comments as well as costs of Rs. 15000/-Today neither reply/comments have been submitted nor costs of Rs. 15000/- have been deposited by the respondents. Representative of the respondents requested for further time to submit reply/comments as well as costs of Rs. 15000/-. Granted with direction to the respondents to submit reply/comments on the next date positively, failing which their right for submission of reply/comments shall be deemed as struck off. Adjourned. To come up for reply/comments as well as costs of Rs. 15000/- on 23.09.2024 before S.B. P.P given to the parties./

(Muhammad Akbar Khan) Member (E)

- 23.09.2024 1. Appellant in person present. Mr. Naseer-ud-Din Shah, Assistant Advocate General for the respondents present.
 - 2. Neither costs of Rs. 15000/- have been deposited nor reply/comments have been submitted on behalf of the respondents, therefore, they are placed ex-parte and their right for submission of reply/comments stands struck off. To come up for arguments on 14.10.2024 before D.B. P.P given to the parties.

(Muhammad Akbar Khan) Member (E)



Kamranullah

14th Oct, 2024

Learned counsel for the appellant present. Mr. Asif Masood Ali Shah, Deputy District Attorney for the respondents present.

During the course of arguments, it was found that the final seniority list of Clinical/PHC Technologists BPS-17 (Paramedics) Health Department KP of the year 2022 has neither been annexed by the appellant alongwith his appeal nor by the respondents. Learned Deputy District Attorney is directed to contact the respondents for production of the said seniority list on the next date positively. Adjourned. To come up for production of seniority list as well as arguments on 25/11/2024 before the D.B. Parcha Peshi given to the parties.

(Muhammad Akbar Khan) Member (Executive) (Aurangzeb Khattak) Menvber (Judicial)

Naeem Amin