

MEMO OF COSTS KHYBER PAKHTUNKHKWA SERVICE TRIBUNAL, PESHAWAR

Service Appeal No.965/2023

Date of presentation of Appeal 22.11.2022 Date of hearing 30.10.2024 Date of Decision 30.10.2024

Muhammad Irfan, Primary School TeacherAppellant

<u>Versus</u>

- Government of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa through Secretary E&SE Department, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Peshawar.
- 2. Director E&SE Department, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Peshawar.

APPEAL UNDER SECTION 4 OF THE KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA SERVICE TRIBUNAL ACT, 1974

PRESENT

- 1. Mr. Muhammad Arshad Khan Tanoli, Advocate, for the Appellant
- 2. Mr. Umair Azam, Additional Advocate General, for respondents

Appellants	Amount	Respondent	Amount
Stamp for memorandum of appeal	Rs. Nil	Stamp for memorandum of appeal	Rs. Nil
2. Stamp for power	Rs. Nil	2. Stamp for power	Rs. Nil
3. Pleader's fee	Rs. Nil	4. Pleader's fee	Rs. Nil
4. Security Fee	Rs. Nil-	4. Security Fee	Rs. Nil
5. Process Fee	Rs. Nil	5. Process Fee	Rs. Nil
6. Costs	Rs, Nil	6. Costs	Rs. Nil
Total	Rs. Nil	Total	Rs. Nil

Counsel Fee is not allowed as the required certificate has not been furnished. Note:

Given under our hands and the seal of this Court, this 30th day of October 2024.

Rashida Bano Member (Judicial)

Kalim Arshad Khan

Chairman

KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA SERVICE TRIBUNAL

Service Appeal No.965 of 2023

Muhammad Irfan

versus

Government of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

S.No. of Order & Date of proceeding	Order or other proceedings with signature of Chairman/Member(s)/Registrar and that of parties or counsel where necessary
Order-11 30 th October, 2024.	Present: 1. Mr. Muhammad Arshad Khan Tanoli, Advocate on behalf of appellant. 2. Mr. Umair Azam, Additional Advocate General on behalf of respondents. Kalim Arshad Khan, Chairman: Vide our consolidated order of today, placed on file of connected Service Appeal No.966/2023 titled "Guldad versus Government of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa", instant service appeal is also decided in terms of the mentioned order. Copy of the order be placed on file of this appeal. Consign. 2. Pronounced in open Court at Abbottabad and given under our hands and the seal of the Tribunal on this 30th day of October, 2024 (Rashida Bano) (Kalim Arshad Khan) Member (J) (Kalim Arshad Khan) Chairman