

KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA SERVICE TRIBUNAL



12 (2) CPC Petition No. 1075 of 2024

Government of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa through Secretary E&SE Department Peshawar and 02 others versus Atiq-Ur-Rehman, Naib Qasid (BPS-4) Govt. Middle School Ganj Mandi, Peshawar.

| S.No. of Order & Date of proceeding | Order or other proceedings with signature of Chairman/Member(s)/Registrar and that of parties or counsel where necessary |
|---|--|
| Order-07 14 th November, 2024. | Present: |
| | 1. Mr. Asif Masood Ali Shah, Deputy District Attorney on behalf of petitioners. |
| | 2. Nemo on behalf of the respondent. |
| PESHEW MANED | File be put up for appearance of respondent on 20/11/2024 before D.B at the Principal Seat, Peshawar. Parcha Peshi given to learned Deputy District Attorney. (Fareelia Paul) (Aurangzeb Khattak) Member (Executive) (Aurangzeb Khattak) |
| • | *Naeem Amin* |
| | |
| | |



KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA SERVICE TRIBUNAL



12 (2) CPC Petition No. 1075 of 2024

Government of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa through Secretary E&SE Department Peshawar and 02 others versus Atiq-Ur-Rehman, Naib Qasid (BPS-4) Govt. Middle School Ganj Mandi, Peshawar.

| S.No. of Order & Date of proceeding | Order or other proceedings with signature of Chairman/Member(s)/Registrar and that of parties or counsel where necessary |
|---|--|
| Order-08 20 th November, 2024. | Present: |
| | 1. Mr. Naseer-ud-Din Shah, Assistant Advocate General, on behalf of |
| | petitioners. |
| | 2. Mr. Umar Farooq Mohmand, Advocate junior to Mr. Noor |
| | Muhammad Khattak, Advocate on behalf of private respondent. |
| | Umar Farooq Mohmand, Advocate junior to Mr. Noon |
| | Muhammad Khattak, Advocate submitted Wakalatnama in favour |
| | private respondent, which is placed on file. He also requested for |
| | adjournment on the ground that senior counsel is busy before the |
| | Peshawar High Court, Bannu Bench and is unable to attend this |
| | court today. Adjourned. To come up for reply and arguments or |
| | 02/12/2024 before D.B at the Principal Seat, Peshawar. Parche |
| | Peshi given to the parties. |
| | |
| | (Muhammad Akbar Khan) Member (Executive) (Aurangzeb Khattak) Member (Judicial) |

Naeem Amin