

# KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA SERVICE TRIBUNAL

Service Appeal No.1156/2022

Hamza Ali Khan

versus

Government of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

Order or other proceedings with signature of Chairman/Member(s)/Registrar and that of parties or counsel where necessary
Kalim Arshad Khan, Chairman
Present:
1. Mr. Akhtar Ilyas, Advocate, on behalf of appellant.
2. Mr. Muhammad Jan, District Attorney, on behalf of respondents.
3. Vide our consolidated order of today, placed on file of connected
Service Appeal No.1155/2022 titled "Qaiser Zaman Versus Government
of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa", the appeal in hand is also decided in terms of
the order placed on file of the mentioned appeal. Copy of the order be
placed on file of this case. Costs shall follow the event. Consign.
4. Pronounced in open Court at Peshawar and given under our hands
and the seal of the Tribunal on this 14th day of November, 2024
(Rashida Bano) (Kalim Arshad Khan)
Member (J) Chairman

# **MEMO OF COSTS** KHYBER PAKHTUNKHKWA SERVICE TRIBUNAL, PESHAWAR

## Service Appeal No.1156/2022

Date of presentation of Appeal 27.07.2022 Date of hearing 14.11.2024 Date of Decision 14.11.2024

Hamza Ali Khan Working Superintendent.

.....(Appellant)

- The Secretary PHE, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Peshawar.
- Secretary Establishment Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Peshawar. ..............Respondents)

### SERVICE APPEAL UNDER SECTION 4 OF THE KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA SERVICE TRIBUNAL ACT, 1974.

### **PRESENT**

- 1. Mr. Akhtar Ilyas, Advocate, for the Appellant
- 2. Mr. Muhammad Jan, District Attorney for respondents

Appellants	Amount	Respondent	Amount
Stamp for memorandum of appeal	Rs. Nil	Stamp for memorandum of appeal	Rs. Nil
2. Stamp for power	Rs. Nil	2. Stamp for power	Rs. Nil
3. Pleader's fee	Rs. Nil	4. Pleader's fee	Rs. Nil
4. Security Fee	Rs. 100/-	4. Security Fee	Rs. Nil
5. Process Fee	Rs. Nil	5. Process Fee	Rs. Nil
6. Costs	Rs. Nil	6. Costs	Rs. Nil
Total	Rs. 100/-	Total	Rs. Nil

Note: Counsel Fee is not allowed as the required certificate has not been furnished.

Given under our hands and the scal of this Court, this 14th day of November, 2024.

Member (Judicial)

Kalim Arshad Khan

Chairman